Jeffrey Feurt, LUTCF, CLTC, CFBS

Sales Agent

jfeurt@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 206

Direct Dial 810-221-0325


Jennifer Andrews

​Account Service Representative

jandrews@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 210

Direct Dial 810-221-0329


Meet Our Team........


Harvey Lee, RHU, REBC, CLTC

Certified Healthcare Reform Specialist

President / Sales Agent

hlee@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 203

Direct Dial 810-221-0322


Diana Miller

Business Manager

dmiller@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 204

Direct Dial 810-221-0323


Nicholas Hamp

Sales Agent

nhamp@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 207

Direct Dial 810-221-0326


Laura Smith

Account Service Representative

lsmith@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 202

Direct Dial 810-221-0321


Jacob Sloan Lee

Sales Agent

jslee@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 209

Direct Dial 810-221-0328


Have a Question? Call Us!

1-866-438-8271

810-239-0200

Total Benefit Systems, Inc.

Marlene Vaughn

Account Service Representative

mvaughn@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 213

Direct Dial 810-221-0330


Deborah Lee

Sale Agent

dlee@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 214

Direct Dial 810-221-0331


Austen Mandernach

Sales Agent

amandernach@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 205

Direct Dial 810-221-0324


Jennifer Lundgren 

Customer Service / Enrollment Representative

jlundgren@total-benefit-systems.com

810-239-0200 ext 215

Direct Dial 810-221-0327